KARACHI: Lyari Brothers FC lift winner trophy of All Karachi Abdul Waheed Memorial 5 Star Football Tournament 2018 after beating Usmanabad Union FC by 1-0 score line at Noorani Eidgha Football Ground New. Karachi in front of sizeable crowd.


The only decisive goal scored from winner Lyari Brothes by striker Ubaid Afzal in 12th minute. While in third position match Hyderi Baloch defeated Islah Baloch by 1-0 goal scored by Iqbal in 7th minute.


On the occasion of  Prize distribution ceremony  President DFA Central Syed Usnan Shah and Former test cricketer Nadeem Khan was the chief guest and distributed the prizes with Trophies and Cash Award among the players with Abdur Raheem (Brother of late Abdul Waheed), Vice president district central Muhammad  Aqif khan, Secretary DFA Central and International Footballer Muhammad Saleem Patni, President Hussaini Football Club Muhammad Sabir khatri, Secretary Hassan Ghanchi, Secretary East Captain Ubaid -Ullah, Tournament Secretary Muhammad Sadiq Khatri and others.


President DFA Central Syed Usman Shah, Vice president Muhammad Aqif Khan and Secretary & International footballer Muhammad  Saleem Patni  was presented a appreciation Shields to Tournament Secretary Muhammad Sadiq Khatri for his Excellent services and Organized a very Successful Event in DFA central.


Lyari Brothera  captain Saqib  received the winning trophy plus a cash prize of Rs30,000 (Sponsored by Imran Choori)  While Usamanabad Union skipper Noman recei­ved the runners-up trophy with a cash award of Rs.20,000.


The third position winner team Hyderi Baloch received a cash prizes of Rs.10,000 with trophy  while the Islah Baloch FC received RS 5000 the fourth position. Jalil of Lyari brothers was given the best player Award while the Ubaid Asghar was received the player of the final awards.


The Honorary Shields and traditional Sindhi Ajrak were presented to the all Distinguish Guest while the token of Appreciation And Gifts given to tournament Committee Members Muhammad Tahir, Muhammad Shakeel,Abdul Karim joji Zakir Khatri,Muhammad Arsalan,Muhammad Anwar, Ghani Handa Muhammad Umer Khatri, Kashan Muhammad Hamza,Sabir Disco and  Shaid Tao and Master Riasat Ali


Vice president DFA Central Muhammad Shameem,Vice President DFA south Allah Baksh Zonal Incharges Lala Auranghzeb, Hasan Sherazi Muhammad Qasim, Hasan Agha Ajaml Khatak,Jamil Ahmesd Ajmairi,Haji Ismail Khatri,Muhammad Siraj Muhammad Hashamt Khatri Zahid Ali Syed Ismail Memon,Wassem Alam,Asad ullah khan,Adil Khan, Huzaifa 5 Star, Area Manager KU Raiz Ahmed,Muhammad Shakir Khatri, Javed Sarfaraz, Muhammad Jawaid and others were also present on the occasion.

Karachi.  The captain of Lyari Brothers FC Muhammad. Saqib receives the winner trophy with cash award Rs .30,000 , president Hussaini FC Muhammad  Sabir Irshadi, Vice President DFA Central Mohammad Akif Khan, Tournament  Secretary Muhammad  Sadiq Khatri, Zakir Khatri, Muhammad Shakeel and  othes are also  seen.

Karachi.  The Group of  Lyari Brothers FC winner of All Karachi Abdul Waheed Memorial 5 Star Football Tournament with chief guest president DFA Central Syed Usman Shah, Muhammad Sabir Khatri, Captain Ubaid Ullah, Muhammad Akif Khan, Muhammad Shamim, International Footballer Muhammad Saleem Patni, , Abdul Rahim 5 Star, Imran Chori, Asad Ullah Khan, Latif Baloch, Laiquat  Ali, Iqbal Taa, Muhammad Sadiq Khatri , Hozifa 5 Star, Muhammad Siraj, Javed Sarfaraz and other are also  seen.